Tag: bargaining

The 5 Stages of Grief after Death


The Kübler-Ross model identifies the five stages of grieving, popularly known by the acronym DABDA (and can applied to any life-changing situation, not just death): Denial Anger Bargaining Depression Acceptance I remember the first night trying to sleep after my dad's death. I was totally …

Continue Reading

4 Ways to Save this Holiday Season

Christmas Piggy Bank With Santa Hat And Money

Saving money has become not only a household topic, but a reality television show.  Coupons have become the craze of many; the more you have the better!!  After watching a few episodes of “Extreme Couponing” I had to become one of those people who ends …

Continue Reading