Amazon Top 12 Black Friday Lightning Deals

Special thanks to The Budget Bandit who compiled this list of the Top 12 Amazon Lightning Deals for Black Friday!

1. Sharp LC-60UQ17U 60-inch Aquos Q+ 1080p 240Hz 3D Smart LED TV, Daily Deal $1,099.00 (56% off)

2. Brother LS2125i Easy-to-Use, Everyday Sewing Machine with 10 stitches including Blind Hem and Zigzag, and 4-Step Auto Buttonhole, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

3. Casio Inc. CTK2400 EPA 61-Key Premium Keyboard Package with Samson HP30 Headphones, Stand, Power Supply, USB Cable and eMedia Software, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

4. Shark Steam Pocket Mop (S3501), Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

5. Hoover Power Path Deluxe Carpet Washer, FH50951PC, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

6. Razor MX650 Dirt Rocket Electric Motocross Bike, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST

7. Black & Decker 8 Cup Food Processor, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

8. Flash Furniture MEN-DSC01078-BRN-GG Plush Brown Leather Rocker Recliner, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

9. Nautica Helmsman Four Piece Luggage Set, Classic Navy/Lime Green, One Size, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

10. Little Big Box – By Popit! (8 Plastic Container Set / Food Saver Set), Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

11. Mendini MCT-E+SD+PB Black Ebonite B Flat Clarinet with Case, Stand, Pocketbook, Mouthpiece, 10 Reeds and More, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

12. Just Dance 2015 , Starts at 1:10 PM PST/2:10 PM MST/3:10 PM CST/4:10 PM EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.